Vodje ključnih kupcev

Inštruktorji dopeke

Matej Hutar
gsm: +386 (0)41 338 094
matej.hutar@dondon.si

Tadeja Weisseisen
gsm: +386 (0)41 338 096
tadeja.weisseisen@dondon.si

Matej Pečič
Štajerska, Koroška in Prekmurje
gsm: +386 (0)40 424 404
matej.pecic@dondon.si

Martin Gregorčič
Osrednja Slovenija, Zasavje, Dolenjska, Notranjska, Goriška, Obala, Gorenjska
gsm: +386 (0)40 424 406
martin.gregorcic@dondon.si

Regijski vodje

Jure Franko
LJ (Rudnik, Vič, Šiška, Črnuče), Medvode, Podpeč, Borovnica, Brezovica, Vrhnika, Logatec, Cerknica, Ig, Horjul, Polhov Gradec
gsm: +386 (0)40 424 412
jure.franko@dondon.si

Jesenko Balta
Obala, Il. Bistrica, Postojna in severna Primorska
gsm: +386 (0)41 338 092
jesenko.balta@dondon.si

Tomaž Muršec
Štajerska (Mb, Ptuj, Lenart, Ljutomer) in Prekmurje
gsm: +386 (0)41 338 093
tomaz.mursec@dondon.si

Matic Kos
Gorenjska in Idrija
gsm: +386 (0)51 222 065
matic.kos@dondon.si

 

Matjaž Ošlak
Zasavje, Celje, Savinjska dolina, Saleška dolina, Šentjur in Rogaška Slatina
gsm: +386 (0)40 424 402
matjaz.oslak@dondon.si

Željko Čengija
Kočevsko- Ribniško območje, Dolenjska (Višnja Gora- Obrežje), Bela krajina (do Radeč)
gsm: +386 (0)40 424 403
zeljko.cengija@dondon.si

Daniel Feldin
LJ (Bežigrad, Moste- BTC, Štepanjsko  naselje, Fužine) Kamnik, Domžale, Grosuplje, Litija 
gsm: +386 (0)51 222 058
daniel.feldin@dondon.si

Matej Pečič
Štajerska ( MB, Ruše, Slov. Konjice, Poljčane) Koroška in Prekmurje- Goričko
gsm: +386 (0)40 424 404
matej.pecic@dondon.si

Naročilo izdelkov

PE KRANJ
tel: +386 (0)4 270 2210
narocila.kranj@dondon.si

PE GROSUPLJE
tel: +386 (0)1 7866 990
pekarna.narocila@dondon.si